Mitarbeiter

Florentina Bytyqi
Bauführerin/ Freie Mitarbeiterin
florentina.bytyqi@terracalor.ch

Paul Deflorin
Bohrmitarbeiter / Stv. Bohrmeister

Gilles Kielwasser
Bohrmitarbeiter

Thomas Walliser
Geschäftsführer
thomas.walliser@terracalor.ch

Alpàr Kicsid
Bohrmeister in Ausbildung

Jörg Fleischer
Tiefbau

Jörg Ehrsam
Heizungsinstallateur
joerg.ehrsam@terracalor.ch

Yves Muller
Bauführer
yves.muller@terracalor.ch

Sinisa Babic
Bohrmeister
sinisa.babic@terracalor.ch

John Kaufmann
Bohrmeister
john.kaufmann@terracalor.ch

Dieter Wipper
Bohrmeister
dieter.wipper@terracalor.ch

Wenger Sabine
Administration
sabine.wenger@terracalor.ch

Vanessa Grollimund
Leitung Administration
vanessa.grollimund@terracalor.ch

Victorien Jonner
Heizungsinstallateur

Sebastian Mehnert
Bohrmeister

Thomas Rüdin
Bohrmitarbeiter / Stv. Bohrmeister

Jürgen Bosch
Bohrmeister

Ali Kanber Hir
Bohrgehilfe